Our People

Our Board

Alastair Smyth


Mark O’Dea


Marcus Sweeney

Non-Executive Chairman

Denis Farrell

Finance Director

Cormac McCrann

Non-Executive Director

Tony Giddings

Non-Executive Director

Group Executive

Alastair Smyth


Denis Farrell

Finance Director

Derek Russell

Technical Director

Michael Cunniffe

Commercial Director

Sean Sharkey

Operations Director

Management Team

Jose M. Sanchez

Head of Pre-Construction

Darren Brown

Pre-Construction Manager Ireland & UK North

Andrew Harley

Head of Estimating

Gary Stark

Associate Director of Projects

John Lawlor

Head of Project Management Ireland

Mick Saunders

Head of Production UK & Ireland

Jeremy Thompson

Head of Construction

Sean Twomey

Drawing Office Manager

Sandra Doran

Marketing Manager

Kevin Doyle

Managing Quantity Surveyor

Sean Callow

Planning Manager

Atteyeh S. Natanzi

R&D Manager

Thomas Scarff

Quality Manager

Orla Dunne

Group HR Manager